Baseball and Softball Shop
Cricket Shop
Delivery

FREE Standard Delivery to UK Mainland on orders of £100 or more

follow us

Aswani Sports Contact Us

Home

Store
Aswani Sports
c/o Glamorgan Cricket
Sophia Gardens
CARDIFF
CF11 9XR

Tel: 029 2023 6856 
FREE parking available right outside the store (except match days)

Please keep an eye on this page for our store opening times. If you require anything urgently, please email us via the contact form on this page.
 
Mon 18th Feb Open 1pm - 6.30pm
Tue 19th Feb Open 11am - 7pm
Wed 20th Feb Closed
Thu 21st Feb Open 11am - 7pm
Fri 22nd Feb Closed
Sat 23rd Feb Open 12pm - 6pm
Sun 24th Feb Closed
Mon 25th Feb Open 12pm - 7pm
Tue 26th Feb Open 11am - 7pm
Wed 27th Feb Closed
Thu 28th Feb Open 11am - 7pm
Fri 1st Mar Closed
Sat 2nd Mar Open 12pm - 7pm
Sun 3rd Mar Closed

Telephone
General enquiries - From within UK: 08456 528 628
From outside UK: +44 8456 528 628


Calls are charged at standard rates. Please do leave a message if we are not able to answer and we will call you back.

 

Contact Form

* indicates required field
Name*
Email*
Telephone
Subject
Message*