Baseball and Softball Shop
Cricket Shop
Delivery

FREE Standard Delivery to UK Mainland on orders of £100 or more

follow us

Aswani Sports Contact Us

Home

Store
Aswani Sports
c/o Glamorgan Cricket
Sophia Gardens
CARDIFF
CF11 9XR

Tel: 029 2023 6856 
FREE parking available right outside the store (except match days)

Please keep an eye on this page for our store opening times. If you require anything urgently, please email us via the contact form on this page.
 
Mon 8th Apr Open 1pm - 6pm
Tue 9th Apr Open 11am - 7pm
Wed 10th Apr Closed
Thu 11th Apr Open 10am - 6.30pm
Glamorgan v Northants
Fri 12th Apr Open 10am - 6.30pm
Glamorgan v Northants
Sat 13th Apr Open 10am - 6.30pm
Glamorgan v Northants
Sun 14th Apr Open 10am - 6.30pm
Glamorgan v Northants
Mon 15th Apr Closed
Tue 16th Apr Open 11am - 7pm
Wed 17th Apr Open 10am - 6.30pm
Glamorgan v Essex
Thu 18th Apr Open 11am - 7pm
Fri 19th Apr Closed
Sat 20th Apr To be advised
Sun 21st Apr Open 10am - 6.30pm
Glamorgan v Somerset

Telephone
General enquiries - From within UK: 08456 528 628
From outside UK: +44 8456 528 628


Calls are charged at standard rates. Please do leave a message if we are not able to answer and we will call you back.

 

Contact Form

* indicates required field
Name*
Email*
Telephone
Subject
Message*