Baseball and Softball Shop
Cricket Shop
Delivery

FREE Standard Delivery to UK Mainland on orders of £100 or more

follow us

Aswani Sports Contact Us

Home

Store
Aswani Sports
c/o Glamorgan Cricket
Sophia Gardens
CARDIFF
CF11 9XR

Tel: 029 2023 6856 
FREE parking available right outside the store (except match days)

Please keep an eye on this page for our store opening times. If you require anything urgently, please email us via the contact form on this page.
 
Mon 10th Dec Closed
Tue 11th Dec Open 11am - 6pm
Wed 12th Dec Closed
Thu 13th Dec Open 11am - 6pm
Fri 14th Dec Closed
Sat 15th Dec Open 11am - 6pm
Sun 16th Dec Closed
Mon 17th Dec Closed
Tue 18th Dec Open 11am - 6pm
Wed 19th Dec Closed
Thu 20th Dec Open 11am - 6pm
Fri 21st Dec Open 11am - 6pm
Sat 22nd Dec TO BE ADVISED
Sun 23rd Dec Closed


Deliveries
Aswani Sports
Block 4, Unit C, Withey Court
Ty Coch Way
CWMBRAN
NP44 7EZ

Tel: 08456 528 628
 

Telephone
General enquiries - From within UK: 08456 528 628
From outside UK: +44 8456 528 628


Calls are charged at standard rates. Please do leave a message if we are not able to answer and we will call you back.

 

Contact Form

* indicates required field
Name*
Email*
Telephone
Subject
Message*