Baseball and Softball Shop
Cricket Shop
Delivery

FREE Standard Delivery to UK Mainland on orders of £100 or more

follow us

Aswani Sports Contact Us

Home

Store
Aswani Sports
c/o Glamorgan Cricket
Sophia Gardens
CARDIFF
CF11 9XR

Tel: 029 2023 6856 
FREE parking available right outside the store (except match days)

Please keep an eye on this page for our store opening times. If you require anything urgently, please email us via the contact form on this page.

PLEASE NOTE - THE SHOP WILL BE CLOSED UNTIL AFTER THE ICC CRICKET WORLD CUP.  WE ARE STILL OPEN FOR ONLINE ORDERS BUT THERE MAY BE A SLIGHT DELAY IN DESPATCH


 
Mon 13th May Closed
Tue 14th May Closed
Wed 15th May Closed
Thu 16th May Closed
Fri 17th May Closed
Sat 18th May Closed
Sun 19th May Closed
Mon 20th May Closed
Tue 21st May Closed
Wed 22nd May Closed
Thu 23rd May Closed
Fri 24th May Closed
Sat 25th May Closed
Sun 26th May Closed

Telephone
General enquiries - From within UK: 08456 528 628
From outside UK: +44 8456 528 628


Calls are charged at standard rates. Please do leave a message if we are not able to answer and we will call you back.

 

Contact Form

* indicates required field
Name*
Email*
Telephone
Subject
Message*